Contact

Whether you have a service such as PAT Testing or Fixed Installation Testing in mind, or you’d like to talk to us about the broad range of services we offer, please contact our national service team or one of our regionally-based operations.

Bournemouth
T:  02380 815311
M: 07737 729690
E:  bournemouth@calbarrie.com

Cambridge
T:  01638 555150
M: 07861 370201
E:  cambridge@calbarrie.com

Cheshire
T:  01270 524871
M: 07793 098884
E:  david.hale@calbarrie-cheshire.co.uk

Cumbria
T:  01228 512237
M: 07710 372261
E:  cumbria@calbarrie.com
W: calbarrie.com/calbarrie-cumbria

Devon & Cornwall
T:  01752 361774
M: 07888 708619
E:  sales@calbarrie-devon-cornwall.co.uk
W: calbarrie.com/calbarrie-devon-cornwall

Eastbourne
T:  01825 762397
M: 07535 902934
E:  eastbourne@calbarrie.com

Essex
T:  01245 425520
M: 07818 005670
E:  essex@calbarrie.com
W: calbarrie.com/calbarrie-essex

Glasgow
T:  0800 141 2203
M: 07711 233765
E:  glasgow@calbarrie.com
W: calbarrie.com/calbarrie-glasgow

Norfolk
T:  01953 451747
M: 07969 538046
E:  norfolk@calbarrie.com
W: calbarrie.com/calbarrie-norfolk 

West Sussex
T:  01428 658100
M: 07787 550478
E:  westsussex@calbarrie.com















  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


The UK's No.1 Provider of Electrical Compliance Testing